Alvin Huang Elected to ACADIA Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce that Alvin has been elected to the 2015 ACADIA (Association of Computer Aided Design in Architecture) Board of Directors to join an esteemed list of admired and respected colleagues from various institutions around the country.

ACADIA President

• Jason Kelly Johnson

ACADIA Board of Directors

• Kory Bieg • Shane Burger • David Gerber • Alvin Huang • Kathy Velikov • Joshua Bard (alternate) • Greg Luhan (alternate) • Adam Marcus (alternate) • Chris Perry (alternate)

IJAC Editorial Board

• Nataly Gattegno • Mine Ozkar • Brady Peters • Martin Tamke • Bige Tunçer

The ACADIA website promises to have more information on each of the winning candidates soon. Check back soon to view their projects and papers.